Skip to content ↓

Ryhall CE Academy

“Look back with pride and move forward with confidence”

In this section...

Officers Appointed for 2018/19

Officers Appointed for 2018/2019

Joint Chair:  Mrs Nicola Woollard and Mrs Michelle Pacitti

Secretary    Mrs Patricia Roberts

Treasurer    Mrs Hannah Chiverton


Caroline Bonsall,  Kim Heames, Zoe Shewring,  Abbie Houghton, Joy Porter, Lewis Roberts, Nikki Younger, Claire McArthur, Anna Callow, Fiona Hill, Dee Nottingham, Sam Brompton, Jane Sycamore, Mel Smith, Andy Smith, Lisa McMullen, Mike Harley.


Get in touch

Ryhall CE Academy

Church Street

Ryhall Stamford